2015 Results

2015 Results:

Video of the 2015 Mooting Final (headphones suggested as sound quality is not very high): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjTV_VlYyBg&feature=youtu.be

The 2015 cup was the largest yet, with 92 teams of two competing for the Undergraduate championship.

Full press release will follow, in the meantime the preliminary results are below.


Winner: McGill University E (Juliette Mueller & Scott Harman)

Finalist: Seneca College A (Clifton Yiu & Christopher Gould)


Carleton Legal Advo B (Aaron King & Emily McMurtry)

Carleton PoliSci A (Cole O’Reilly & Michael Lee)


Carleton Legal Advo D (Matthew Miklaucic & Lorne Kostove)
Carleton L&L Studies D (Roy Sengupta & David Willman)
Ivey Law Club C (Christina Liao & Felix Wu)
Carleton Dpt Law & Leg B (Avery Dawes & Keegan Adsett-Brown)



Top Advocate: Clifton Yiu (Seneca College A)

Distinguished Advocates (in no particular order)

Paige Diebel (Humber College B)

Scott Harman (McGill University E)

Emily McMurtry (Carleton Legal Advo B)

Christina Liao (Ivey Law Club C)

Aaron King (Carleton Legal Advo B)

Felix Wu (Ivey Law Club C)

Christopher Gould (Seneca College A)

Keegan Adsett-Brown (Carleton Dpt Law & Leg B)

Chelsey Mori (Ivey Law Club A)


Round 4 Pairings

Round 3 Pairings

Round 2 Pairings

Round 1 Pairings